STORY OF “n.u.e” -10th anniversary show

来週行われる UKIYO ORCHESTRA 10th アニバーサリーライブは全五幕のステージを通して ” 現代のウキヨ -Neoteric Ukiyo Experience-“ を創造します!

生ライブ、そしてYOUTUBEを通した生配信でその世界観をお楽しみいただけるよう、本記事では全五幕のストーリー『 黎、浮、奇、観、世 』の各あらすじをまとめてご紹介します!

第一幕 【黎】

日本、そして地球、宇宙へと繋がるようなまさに原風景の様なUKIYO SOUND

First one is Dawn- The view of beginning Japan, Earth and Universe.



Second one is Floating- all about edo 
era(around 17c〜) . We blend various traditional sounds very quickly changed like coltrane’s giant steps to make sound japanese chameleon color


日本の歴史の中で異彩を放つマッドサイエンティスト平賀源内 へのトリビュート エレキテル変奏曲

Third one is Odd- we’re gonna play ELEKITEL VARIATIONS whis is all odd time #Ninjafunk #madrock no.1 to 3 music which dedicate to japan historical multi #madscientist #GennaiHraga . The joy of unusual grooves

第四幕 【観】


Forth one is Face-
Great samurai Musashi Miyamoto wrote #thebookofiverings -his wise perspectives to survive those war-torn era. In this section we’re gonna go into those deep inner world to face ownself.

第五幕 【世】

一から四幕のストーリーを経て観る、今私達が生きている現世 “現代のウキヨ”

Fifth one is Live-
The theme of this section is living in today’s world as modern floating world. 



It also will be live streaming. Please check our Youtube account here on Sept25, 7:00PM , JST.

See you Zen!